The Start of Spring Semester

It’s been a while since I’ve last posted on my blog & I have a feeling every one of my intros from here on out will start that way. Life gets busy, what can I say?

Winter break was fun! I got to reconnect with my closest friends as well as make some new ones. I’m one week into Spring semester & I’m happy with all my classes. I signed up for ADV3008: Intro to Advertising and I am beyond excited for it. While in class, I had the realization that this class and subject felt right to be in. It’s something I can see myself doing and that’s a nice feeling. I hope I don’t change my mind and I hope things do work out but I’m taking it day by day.

Some of my New Year resolutions include:

  1. Gym 5 out 7 days, let’s get it.
  2. Straight A’s this semester, dale.
  3. Apply to an internship or get involved with an organization.
  4. Learn to code. This will be a gateway to my life long dream of becoming a hacker.
  5. Spend more time practicing my graphic design skills.
  6. Learn more about philosophy/philosophers & read poetry.

We’re half way through the first month of 2017 and I hope it’s treating you well. I have a good feeling about this one.

Leave a Reply

